Horstmann Diplomiterapeutit

Tästä löydät itsellesi hoitajan

  • Espoo, Minna Ojanen, 040-5765963, minna.ojanen(ät)minergia.fi
  • Hamina, Satu Viitala, 040-7273337satu.viitala(ät)kymp.net
  • Helsinki, Milsse Tapojärvi, 044-5401057, milsse(ät)iloksi.fi
  • Hirvensalmi, Tia Komppa, 050-5623567, tia.komppa(ät)horstmann.fi
  • Hämeenkyrö, Mirja Remes,  044-5753753 mirja.remes(ät)horstmann.fi
  • Hämeenlinna, Leena Salminen, 050-5361197, leena.salminen(ät)horstmann.fi
  • Jyväskylä, Jorma Suuronen, 0400-646908, suuronen.jorma(ät)kolumbus.fi
  • Jyväskylän mlk, Jorma Suuronen, 0400-646908suuronen.jorma(ät)kolumbus.fi
  • Kajaani, Päivi Vallius, 050-4900283, hoitola(ät)tenkkapoo.fi
  • Kalajoki, Annika Rahkonen, 044-3066371, http://www.rahkoneninfo.fi/
  • Kannus, Päivi Mattila, 050-5283375, topi.valu(ät)luukku.com
  • Kokkola, Annika Rahkonen, 044-3066371, http://www.rahkoneninfo.fi/
  • Kouvola, Leena Pyykkö, 0400-408306, leena.pyykko(ät)horstmann.fi
  • Liminka, Kirsti Männistö-Piirainen, 040-5965340, kirsti.mp(ät)dnainternet.net
  • Mikkeli, Tia Komppa, 050-5623567, tia.komppa(ät)horstmann.fi
  • Mynämäki, Helinä Kankare,044-0789501, helina.kankare(ät)gmail.com
  • Oulu, Kirsti Männistö-Piirainen, 040-5965340, kirsti.mp(ät)dnainternet.net
  • Palokka, Jorma Suuronen, 0400-646908, suuronen.jorma(ät)kolumbus.fi
  • Pyhäsalmi, Marketta Kivelä, 0400-344782, markettakivela(ät)suomi24.fi
  • Raahe, Markku Saario, 040-504 6479, markku.saario(ät)raahenlvipalvelu.fi
  • Raisio, Helinä Kankare, 044-0789501, helina.kankare(ät)gmail.com
  • Rauma, Taina Pyhältö, 044-2365565, taina.pyhalto(ät)gmail.com
  • Saarijärvi, Riikka Lavio, 040-5872198, r.laviori76@gmail.com
  • Seinäjoki, Anne Siirilä, 044 3732771, anne.siiril(ät)graalion.fi
  • Turku, Helinä Kankare, 044-0789501, helina.kankare(ät)gmail.com
  • Uurainen, Riikka Lavio, 040-5872198, r.laviori76@gmail.com
  • Valkeala, Leena Pyykkö , 0400-408306, leena.pyykko(ät)horstmann.fi
  • Vantaa, Helena Haikarainen, 040-8280607, helena.haikarainen(ät)elisanet.fi
  • Äänekoski, Riikka Lavio, 040-5872198, r.laviori76@gmail.com